European Network of Green Seniors’ Board

President and Treasurer: Kris Fierens (Belgium)

Board member of the Green seniors (GroenPlus) of the Flanders (Belgium)
Member Social Welfare Committee of Louvain

General Secretary: Irmgard Seidler (Austria)

Obfrau GPlus Grüne 55+ Burgenland

Vice Chair and Communication Manager: Christa Möller-Metzger (Germany)

Member of Hamburg’s state assembly, spokeswoman Grüne 60plus Hamburg, Board Member of the GRÜNE ALTE Germany

Board Member: Pirkko Telaranta (Finland)

Board member and secretary of the Evergreens of Helsinki District, Board member of the Aged Greens in Finland, Vice member of the Social and Health Board section of Helsinki

Board Member: 
Kerstin Andersson (Sweden)

Green Party of Sweden

Board Member: Erwin Schaefer (Great Britain)

Green Party of England and Wales

Print Friendly, PDF & Email